Local Schools



2024 National Honor Society Induction

MARCH 18TH 2024 BY DEE LOFLIN

2024 National Honor Society Induction

Dexter High School held their annual National honor Society induction on Monday, March 11, 2024 at the Dexter High School auditorium.

Mrs. Stone lead the induction with Mr. Glass and Mrs. Nea also speaking.

Chapter officers are Alexis Bennett, President; Kaden Lively, Vice President; Amelia Holden, Secretary; Brooklyn Link, Treasurer; Shane Matthews, Service Coordinator; and Luke Gentry, Historian.

Inductees:

Averee Ackman, Cameron Bell, Lawson Blocker, Elizabeth Bolin, Brooklyn Boyer, Madison Carey, Kati Carrillo, Audrey Culp, Benjamin Dowdy, Ashton Dvorak, Bailey Angler, Brooklynn Franklin, Ethan Glaus, Dylan Greene, Marie Hatton, KayLynn Haws, Sophia James, Hayden Jarrell, Kinley Kennedy, Kenady Krapf, Thomas Caden Lee, Kaylee McCoy, Carly McMunn, Fisher Menley, Owen Miller, Katelyn Nichols, Emma Pennington, Isabell Pittman, Avery Riley, Madison Sutton Tucker Temples, Essabella Voss, Sean Wheatley, Cali White, Cooper Worley, and Febe Worley.

The students received the National honor Society Pledge: I pledge to uphold the high purposes of the National Honor Society to which I have been selected; I will be true to the principles for which it stands: and will maintain and encourage the high standards of scholarship, leadership, service, and character.

https://showmetimes.com/Blogpost/vjec/2024-National-Honor-Society-Induction

Go to post

More from ShowMe Times:

SUBSCRIBE TO "LOCAL SCHOOLS"

ShowMe Gold Sponsors