TOP

Bloomfield Chamber of Commerce Scholarship Recipient

JUNE 26TH 2023 BY DEE LOFLIN

Bloomfield Chamber The Bloomfield Chamber of Commerce presented Mallory Hawkins as the 2023 scholarship recipient.

Pictured are Amy Haas, Chamber President, Hawkins, Zach Pounds, Chamber Board Member and Karen Griffin, Chamber Board Member.

Taking the photo is Dee Loflin, Chamber Board Member.

LAST UPDATED ON JUNE 26TH 2023 BY DEE LOFLIN

https://showmetimes.com/Blogpost/vipr/Bloomfield-Chamber-of-Commerce-Scholarship-Recipient

Go to post

More from ShowMe Times: