Features



2021 Dexter Chamber Directors Introduced at Awards Ceremony

MARCH 07TH 2021 BY DEE LOFLIN

2021 Dexter Chamber Directors Introduced at Awards Ceremony

Dexter, MO - The Dexter Chamber of Commerce held its annual awards ceremony on Saturday, March 6, 2021 at The Gathering. A reception, tasty finger foods and a delicious cake bar was held along with the 2020 awards ceremony.

Missouri State Representative for the 151st District Mr. Herman Morse and Missouri State Senator for the 25th District, Mr. Jason Bean, presented proclamations to the winners along with Alisha Trammell, Dexter Chamber of Commerce Executive Director who handed out awards.

Cecil Haley, current Chamber President recognized the retiring directors as well as introduced the 2021 Board of Directors for the Chamber.

Pictured from left to right are Chamber President Cecil Haley, first Vice President Dustin Mayer, Secretary/Treasurer Maddie Guethle, Second Vice President Tara Barker, Tiffany Wright, Mark Whitehead and Matt Looney. Not pictured are directors Misti McBride and Linda Ulm.

LAST UPDATED ON MARCH 07TH 2021 BY DEE LOFLIN

https://showmetimes.com/Blogpost/vf83/2021-Dexter-Chamber-Directors-Introduced-at-Awards-Ceremony

Go to post



More from ShowMe Times:

SUBSCRIBE TO "FEATURES"

ShowMe Gold Sponsors