2020 Retiring Dexter Chamber Directors Recognized

2020 Retiring Dexter Chamber Directors Recognized

Dexter, MO - The Dexter Chamber of Commerce held its annual awards ceremony on Saturday, March 6, 2021 at The Gathering. A reception, tasty finger foods and a delicious cake bar was held along with the 2020 awards ceremony.

Missouri State Representative for the 151st District Mr. Herman Morse and Missouri State Senator for the 25th District, Mr. Jason Bean, presented proclamations to the winners along with Alisha Trammell, Dexter Chamber of Commerce Executive Director who handed out the awards.

Cecil Haley, current Chamber President recognized the retiring directors as well as introduced the 2021 Board of Directors for the Chamber.

Pictured is Dexter Chamber Executive Director Alisha Trammell (center) along with retiring board members Sue Ann Williams (left) and Janet Palmer (right). Not available for the photo was retiring president Matt Ternes.

This article:2020 Retiring Dexter Chamber Directors Recognizedwas firstpublished onhttps://showmetimes.com.

Written by Dee Loflin Date: March 07th 2021

SUBSCRIBE TO "FEATURES"

ShowMe Gold Sponsors