Local News

TOP

NOMINEES FOR THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSOURI STODDARD COUNTY EXTENSION COUNCIL MEMBERS

DECEMBER 08TH 2020 BY DEE LOFLIN

NOMINEES FOR THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSOURI? STODDARD COUNTY EXTENSION

NOMINEES FOR THE UNIVERSITY OF MISSOURI STODDARD COUNTY EXTENSION COUNCIL MEMBERS

Citizens of voting age in Stoddard County, pursuant to the provisions of Sec. 262-577, R.S. Mo. 1969, will have an opportunity to vote and elect members to the University of Missouri Stoddard County Extension Council in January 2021. The elected and appointed members of the extension council will guide and direct extension work within the county.

Listed in alphabetical order, the following persons have accepted the nomination to run for an open seat on the Stoddard County Extension Council.

James Childers

Pam Elder

Jennifer Hampton

Robinn Daves-Huey

Ashley Jarrell

Kelly Morgan-Midkiff

Additional nominations may be made by petition of 25 or more qualified voters residing within Stoddard County, filed with the council within 20 days after the publication of this notice of election. Forms for nominations are available in your county extension office located at:

316 South Prairie Street

Bloomfield, MO 63825

573-568-3344

Gary Wyman, Chairman

Stoddard County Council

LAST UPDATED ON DECEMBER 08TH 2020 BY DEE LOFLIN

https://showmetimes.com/Blogpost/veuu/NOMINEES-FOR-THE-UNIVERSITY-OF-MISSOURI-STODDARD-COUNTY-EXTENSION-COUNCIL-MEMBERS

Go to post

More from ShowMe Times:

SUBSCRIBE TO "LOCAL NEWS"

ShowMe Gold Sponsors