Local Schools

TOP

2019 DHS National Honor Society Members

NOVEMBER 27TH 2019 BY DEE LOFLIN

2019 DHS National Honor Society Members

Dexter, Missouri - The Dexter High School held their annual National Honor Society induction on November 7th. Below are members of the 2019 NHS at Dexter High School.

Members of the Dexter Chapter are Jillian Avery, Shea Baker, Luck Becker, Victoria Bess, Jaden Cato, Mallory Dunlap, Addyson Green, Austin Guy, Madilyn Hampton, Shelby Haynes, Jacob Kiser, Audrey Lutmer, Hailee Mayfield, Grace Milam, Margo Nea, Maci Rauls, Blair Rogers, Ann Marie Slaton, Madison Slaton, Logan Wyman, McKayla Annesser, Taylor Babb-Ward, Emily Battles, Ryder Boles, alexis Burns, Bailey Chamberlain, Jaycee Chappell, Andrew Ellinghouse, Abby Goodrich, Evan Grobe, Haden Hillis, Kaylee Honeycutt, Makenzie Hutson, Mason Keea, Alainie Lacy, Layne Medler, Kolby Musgrave, Payton Phelan, Hannah Pyles, Andrew Soule, Damon Stearns, Chloe Thurmon, Justin Viers, Tara Williams, and Bronwen Young.

LAST UPDATED ON NOVEMBER 27TH 2019 BY DEE LOFLIN

https://showmetimes.com/Blogpost/vdk0/2019-DHS-National-Honor-Society-Members

Go to post



More from ShowMe Times:

SUBSCRIBE TO "LOCAL SCHOOLS"

ShowMe Gold Sponsors