Community

тор

2019 Little Miss Snowflake Winners

JANUARY 16TH 2019 BY DEE LOFLIN

2019 Little Miss Snowflake Winners

Dexter, Missouri - The annual Snowflake Pageant was held on Sunday, January 13, 2019 at the Dexter High School Auditorium and was sponsored by the Historic Downtown Dexter Association.

2019 Little Miss Snowflake Queen is Jaycee Burgess.

First Alternate is Ella Prichard.

Second Alternate is Josey Johnson.

Pictured from left to right are Josey Johnson, Jayce Burgess and Ella Prichard.

LAST UPDATED ON JANUARY 16TH 2019 BY DEE LOFLIN

https://showmetimes.com/Blogpost/vbth/2019-Little-Miss-Snowflake-Winners

Go to post



More from ShowMe Times:

SUBSCRIBE TO "COMMUNITY"

ShowMe Gold Sponsors