Local Schools



Three Rivers Students Receive Wylma Noll Memorial Scholarship

NOVEMBER 02ND 2017 BY DEE LOFLIN

Three Rivers Students Receive Wylma Noll Memorial Scholarship

Students from across Three Rivers College's 15-county service area have received Wylma Noll Memorial Scholarships. The recipients were honored at the college's "Fulfilling Dreams" reception for students awarded Three Rivers College and Three Rivers Endowment Trust scholarships. Recipients are listed below by hometown.

Bernie: Kaitlyn Blanchette, Christina Dowdy

Bloomfield: Olivia Robey

Broseley: Kasey Nance

Cardwell: Brett Martin

Caruthersville: Chelsea Watkins

Chaffee: Natalee Jean Borneman

Clarkton: Kristie Rae Evans

Dexter: Kaitlin Che' Lauters, Charles Sanders, Lauren Stidham, Kali Watson

Doniphan: Sierra Gibbs, Melissa Sullivan

East Prairie: Ashley Bass, Courtney Carden

Ellington: Nathaniel Todd

Fairdealing: Stephanie Thomas

Festus: Tiara Byrd

Fisk: Dylan Heath

Grandin: Meagan Thomasson

Harviell: Dylan Bunch

Hayti: Julia Khourie

Jackson: Macy Tatum

Kennett: Jared Butler, Candice Tansil

Malden: Kendell Buchanan, Dakota Earnheart

Marble Hill: Areka Miles

Oran: Katy Michelle Wondel

Oxly: Carleigh Lane

Poplar Bluff: Kaycelyn Alexander, Hunter Aud, Mackenzie Burgelin, Dillon Crowley, Emily Duckett, Kira Heathington, Jennifer Hubbard, Bridgette Jenkins, Julia Khourie, Barbara Knapp, Lindsey Miller, James Osborn, Melanie Stewart, Nathaniel Todd, Matthew Vaughn, Chloe Vernon, Tiffany Wood

Portageville: Joshua Foster

Puxico: Jamie Rasberry, Skiler Ribble

Scott City: Erika Medlin

Senath: Kyler Davidson

Sikeston: Sandra Brashear, Marshall Hicks, James Lewis, Lindsay Linley, Deanna

Sherrod, Marshohn Woods

Van Buren: Hailey Burnham

Wappapello: Hannah Foriester

Three Rivers College students who received the Wylma Noll Memorial Scholarship were recognized at a "Fulfilling Dreams" reception held in the Tinnin Fine Arts Center.

Back row from left to right: Dr. Wesley Payne, President of Three Rivers College; Hunter Aud, scholarship recipient, Kasey Nance, scholarship recipient; Katy Wondel, scholarship recipient; Dylan Heath, scholarship recipient; and Eric Schalk, Chair, Three Rivers College Board of Trustees.

Front row from left to right: Christina Dowdy, scholarship recipient; Dakota Earnheart, scholarship recipient; Sandra Brashear, scholarship recipient; and Hannah Foriester, scholarship recipient.

LAST UPDATED ON NOVEMBER 02ND 2017 BY DEE LOFLIN

https://show metimes.com/Blogpost/v8vp/Three-Rivers-Students-Receive-Wylma-Noll-Memorial-Scholarship

Go to post

More from ShowMe Times:

SUBSCRIBE TO "LOCAL SCHOOLS"

ShowMe Gold Sponsors