### **Local Schools**



# T.S. Hill Middle School Announces 8th Grade Honor Roll

MAY 30TH 2017 BY DEE LOFLIN

#### T.S. Hill Middle School Announces 8th Grade Honor Roll

**Dexter, Missouri -** T.S. Hill Middle School announced their 2017 4th Quarter Honor Roll students for 8th grade. Students must maintain a B average to be on the Honor Roll each quarter.

Making the honor roll is not as easy as one might think. Middle School students who are high achievers acquire and develop excellent study habits and skills, especially in time management. To manage time efficiently, students use a student calendar or planner.

Successful, lifelong learners set aside a time and a space every day to do their homework. Student who can manage their daily workload have a better chance of attaining academic success.

Below are the following 8th grade Honor Roll students in alphabetical order:

Jackson Allen, Mckayla Annesser, Sydney Asberry, Abigail Baldwin, Brayden Barnett, Emily Battles, Chelsea Bennett, Shelby Bishop, Ryder Boles, Hannah Bryant, Nathan Bryant, Keiton Buck, Blake Carrillo, Gavin Cartwright, Bailey Chamberlain, Jaycee Chappell, Gage Coleman, Ryan Collier, Bradyn Crockett, Shelby Curran, Sarah Dachs, Austin Daniels, Mikayla Dodson, Carter Dorton, Peyton Driskill, Destiny Durham, Elissa Dvorak, Benjamin Dyle, Andrew Ellinghouse, Colton Evans, Krystal Evans, Sarah Fyke, Abby Goodrich, Evan Grobe, Amber Grove, Ethan Hann, Madelyn Haynes, Alexis Hays,

Landon Hoggard, Kaylee Honeycutt, Jebidiah Hubbard, Wesley Huey, Makenzie Hutson, Bryce Ingram, Nevaeh Johnson, Joshua Kaufman, Kyllie Kendrick, Alanie Lacy, Nathaniel Mangum, Audrey Martin, Chloe McRoy, Layne Medler, Hannah Midgett, Sara Midgett, Adison Moore, Shaylin Moore, Kylee Morgan, Molly Murphy, Alexa Noles, Elise Noles, Courtney Northcutt, Ronald Palmer, William Pennington, Ashley Peters, Payton Phelan, Clay Prance, Kyla Propst, Clara Pullam, Tristin Pullum, Ashlee Pyle, Hannah Pyles, Skylar Reeves, Makenna Rodgers, Victoria Ross, Riley Slusher, Damon Stearns, Eston Stearns, Jarred Swindell, Chloe Thurmon, Gracie Tinnin, Justin Viers, Emma Wamble, Kaeli Wells, Mattilyn Williams, Tara Williams, Bronwen Young, and Mekenzie Yount.

LAST UPDATED ON MAY 30TH 2017 BY DEE LOFLIN

https://showmetimes.com/Blogpost/v7if/TS-Hill-Middle-School-Announces-8th-Grade-Honor-Roll

Go to post

More from ShowMe Times:

## SUBSCRIBE TO "LOCAL SCHOOLS"

# **ShowMe Gold Sponsors**