Local Schools



T.S. Hill Middle School Announces 4th Quarter Honor Roll

MAY 30TH 2017 BY DEE LOFLIN

T.S. Hill Middle School Announces 4th Quarter Honor Roll

Dexter, Missouri - T.S. Hill Middle School announced their 2017 4th Quarter Honor Roll students for 6th grade. Students must maintain a B average to be on the Honor Roll each quarter.

Making the honor roll is not as easy as one might think. Middle School students who are high achievers acquire and develop excellent study habits and skills, especially in time management. To manage time efficiently, students use a student calendar or planner.

Successful, lifelong learners set aside a time and a space every day to do their homework. Student who can manage their daily workload have a better chance of attaining academic success.

Below are the following 6th grade Honor Roll students in alphabetical order:

Addyson Aaron, Destiny Ahrens, Collin Anthony, Grant Ayers, Gaje Baran, Ciara Barber, Clayton Bell, Cassie Bess, Owen Bewley, Kaden Bias, Peyton Boles, Brooklyn Brown, Tristan Bryant, Keller Buck, David Carrillo, Draven Cato, Drew Chamberlain, Jackson Christian, Kasen Clark, Rachel Cobb, Isabella Cook, Aysia Corbin, Brooklyn Courter, Shelby Dawson, Makenna Dean, Makinsey Deuster, Ellen Dowdy, Ryan Duncan, Gabrielle Dunivan, Izaac Feather, Jaden Feece, Kamdyn Fortner. Makayla Fritch. Kenneth Frost, Cole Gibson, Caitlin Giles, Madison Glaus, Levi Grubbs, Hannah Guy,

Isaac Hann, Eric Harmon, Nathaniel Harris, Kathryn Hawkins, Montana Hawkins, Emily Hester, Jayci Holcomb, Alexis Holden, Alise Howell, Braxton Huey, Logan Jones, Logan Josupait, Reece Justice, Myles Keena. Kaeden Kennedy. Truman Krapf, Owen Lacy, Alliye Lee, Richard Lin, Carly Long, Amber Madigan, Chaney Mansker, Grace Marvel, Kylan Moore, Shannon Moore, Cole Nichols, William Norris, Hayden Odell, Taylor Oliva, Hailey Pennebaker, Alyssa Pollard, Blaine Prance, Abigail Rash, Morgan Ryan, Abbie Sandage, Andrew Saylors, Grace, Sepulvado, Jasmine Silvey, Molly Simmons, Cheyenne Smith, Xzander Smith, Destiny Snell, Jimmy Stephens, Christopher Stone, Hannah Summers, Seth Teel, Seth Warren, Calysta Whitaker, Clayton Whitaker, Aslyn Wirz, and Brock Wyman.

LAST UPDATED ON MAY 30TH 2017 BY DEE LOFLIN

https://showmetimes.com/Blogpost/v7id/TS-Hill-Middle-School-Announces-4th-Quarter-Honor-Roll

Go to post

More from ShowMe Times:

SUBSCRIBE TO "LOCAL SCHOOLS"

ShowMe Gold Sponsors