Local Schools

тор

DHS National Beta Club Induction

MAY 05TH 2017 BY DEE LOFLIN

DHS National Beta Club Induction

Dexter, Missouri - The Dexter High School National Sr. Beta Club Induction and Recognition of the Class of 2017 was held on Thursday, May 4, 2017 at the Bearcat Event Center.

Mrs. Stone presented the new Sr. Beta Members. Each student walked across the stage as their name was called to receive a pin and a certificate. They remained standing until they read the Beta Pledge.

Beta Pledge: i do solemnly declare that I shall always strive to hold fast to the principles of honesty; to endeavor constantly to maintain an admirable reputation; and to develop the foundation of character, service, and leadership in my life. I also pledge to cooperate with fellow members of The National Beta Club. i will encourage an individual responsibility to improve my school, community, state, and nation. i will defend a high standard of morality and join with my club to contribute to the improvement of our entire student body.

Also the new 2017-2018 Beta Club officers were installed during the ceremony. Those officers are President, Jake Rice, Vice President, Seth Harris, Secretary, Shelby Smith, and Treasurer, Emily Ladd.

Freshmen - Alphabetic order - Eric Allen, Jakob Al-Makuter, Ashley Arneson, Jillian Avery, Madeline ayers, Shea Baker, Cole Barker, Lucas Becker, Victoria Bess, Alexis Burns, Kelsey Carrier, Jaden Cato, Colby Christian, Clair Comfort, Cutter Cornett, Alysa Davis, Mallory Dunlap, Alex Fitzpatrick, Ryder Foster, Katelyn Frields, Addyson Green, Austin Guy, Madilyn Hampton, Samantha Hartline, Shelby Haynes, Haden Hillis, Dylan Homan, Emily Jarrell, Mason Keena, Delaney Lemmon, AnnMarie Long, Madyson Lowman, Audrey Luther, Allisyn May, Hailee Mayfield, Abigail McCormick, Gracie McDonald, Grace Milam, Brice Moore, Sarah Mooi, Kolby Musgrave, Margo Nea, Faith Owens, Madeline Parker, Nidhi Patel, Brodie Pollock, Emily Pyle, Maci Rauls, Blair Rogers, AnnMarie Slaton, Madison Slaton, Drew Soule, Rebecca Traw, Parker Vanslyke, Travis Waldner, Spencer Warren Luke Whitaker, Lydia Whitaker, and Logan Wyman.

Sophomores - Luke Boyer, Braxton Foster, Jakob Harris, Jerrica Porter, Ernesto Rivera, Kayla Thompson, and Emily Voss.

Juniors - Layla Brown, Angelynn Delong, Blayne Goodman, Bo McMullin, Lauren Rascher, and Madison Robertson.

LAST UPDATED ON MAY 05TH 2017 BY DEE LOFLIN

https://showmetimes.com/Blogpost/v7cd/DHS-National-Beta-Club-Induction

More from ShowMe Times:

SUBSCRIBE TO "LOCAL SCHOOLS"

ShowMe Gold Sponsors