Sports

TOP

Bloomfield Middle School Baseball Awards

MAY 01ST 2017 BY DEE LOFLIN

Bloomfield Middle School Baseball Awards

Bloomfield, Missouri - Bloomfield Middle School held their annual Athletic Honors Ceremony on Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at the Bloomfield High School gym along with the high school athletes.

Middle School coaches are Matthew Kohm and Michael Chasteen.

Playing for the Bloomfield Middle School baseball team are: Gabe Adkins, Lane Bader, Gentry Bracken, Nicolas Carter, Thomas Chamberlain, Gavin Chasteen, Aidan Cowart, Ryan Dunning, Andrew Francis, Lexton Hatchel, Parker Heaton, Dawson Hill, Jeffrey Jarrell, James McRoy, Will Robison, Connor Scott, Will Thorn, and Bryant Vaughn.

Awards presented were the Wildcat Award, Offensive Player of the Year, Defensive Player of the Year, and the Most Valuable Player of the Year.

Offensive Player of the Year went to Jeffrey Jarrell.

Parker Heaton earned the Most Valuable Player of the Year.

Will Thorn earned Defensive Player of the Year.

Will Robison received the Wildcat Award.

Middle School Cross Country, Cheerleading, Girls Basketball, Boys Basketball, and Volleyball awards for middle school will be spotlighted in separate articles on the ShowMe Times.

https://show metimes.com/Blogpost/v7a1/Bloom field-Middle-School-Baseball-Awards

Go to post

More from ShowMe Times:

SUBSCRIBE TO "SPORTS"

ShowMe Gold Sponsors