Local Schools



Southeast Missouri State University Fall Dean's List

APRIL 04TH 2017 BY DEE LOFLIN

Southeast Missouri State University Fall Dean's List

Cape Girardeau, Missouri - Southeast Missouri State University has announced its Dean's List for academic achievement during the fall 2016 semester.

Students named to the list earned at least a 3.75 grade point average on a 4.0 scale, completed at least 12 hours of standard graded credit, achieved no grade below a B and received no failing grades in enrolled, credit/no credit or pass/fail courses.

Advance: Ethan Barr, Macey Cooper, Liza Gray, Kayla McCabe, Amber McFarlin, Heather Meadows, Jami Pobst, Joshua Robison, Victoria Throgmorton, Molly Wiseman, and Grant Woodfin.

Bell City: Lauren Matlock

Bernie: Katelyn Baker, Caleb Ellenburg, and Angelina Gracia Champion.

Bloomfield: Brittany Brown, Whitney Cecil, Morgan Fuwell, Stewart Mayo, Cole McClard, Emily O'Neal, and Sarah Patrick.

Dexter: Will Baker, Brittany Becker, Brandi Bien, Madison Bishop, Kristopher Chamberlain, Bethany Christian, Ashley Cobb, James Deberry, Rhonda Diebold, Brant Garner, Zach Kester, Samantha Kiger, Emily Long, Tanner Mayberry, Nicholas Noble, Zane Olson, Rebecca Sanders, and Holly Shipman.

Essex: Whitney Teeters and Kayla Uhles.

Puxico: Jennifer Bowling, Holly Burns, Samantha Cryts, Chelsea Gillock, Phoenix Horrell, Samantha Lawrence, Anthony Lee, and Hunter Placher.

LAST UPDATED ON APRIL 04TH 2017 BY DEE LOFLIN

https://showmetimes.com/Blogpost/v746/Southeast-Missouri-State-University-Fall-Deans-List

Go to post

More from ShowMe Times:

SUBSCRIBE TO "LOCAL SCHOOLS"

ShowMe Gold Sponsors