Local Schools



T.S. Hill Middle School Releases 8th Grade Honor Roll

NOVEMBER 15TH 2016 BY DEE LOFLIN

T.S. Hill Middle School Releases 8th Grade Honor Roll

Dexter, Missouri - T.S. Hill Middle School announced their 2016 1st Quarter Honor Roll students for 8th grade. Students must maintain a B average to be on the Honor Roll each quarter.

Making the honor roll is not as easy as one might think. Middle School students who are high achievers acquire and develop excellent study habits and skills, especially in time management. To manage time efficiently, students use a student calendar or planner.

Successful, lifelong learners set aside a time and a space every day to do their homework. Student who can manage their daily workload have a better chance of attaining academic success.

Below are the following 8th grade Honor Roll students in alphabetical order:

Jackson Allen, Mckayla Annesser, Sydney Asberry, Abigail Baldwin, Emily Battles, Chelsea Bennett, Shelby Bishop, Ryder Boles, Abigai Brown, Hannah Bryant, Nathan Bryant, Keiton Buck, Kobe Cagle, Blake Carrillo, Gavin Cartwright, Bailey Chamberlain, and Thomas Chamberlain.

Jaycee Chappell, Gage Coleman, Ryan Collier, Caleb Coons, Bradyn Crockett, Ashlyn Cunningham, Shelby Curran, Sarah Dachs, Austin Daniels, Alexis Davis, Mikayla

Dodson, Carter Dorton, Peyton Driskill, Destiny Durham, Elissa Dvorak, Benjamin Dyle, Andrew Ellinghouse, and Colton Evans.

Jonathan Floyd, John Fortner, Abby Goodrich, CJ Greene, Evan Grobe, Ethan Hann, Corey Hawkins, Madelyn Haynes, Alexis Hays, Landon Hoggard, Jordan Holden, Kaylee Honeycutt, Jebidiah Hubbard, Wesley Huey, Makenzie Hutson, Bryce Ingram, Kolby Jackson, Nevaeh Johnson, Joshua Kaufman, Karlee Keirsey, Kyllie Kendrick, Alanie Lacy, Aiden Lopez, Nathaniel Mangum, Audrey Martin, Luke Ethan Mason, Chloe McRoy, Jacob Medler, Layne Medler, Hannah Midgett, and Sara Midgett.

Tyler Montgomery, Riley Moore, Shaylin Moore, Kylee Morgan, Molly Murphy, Alexa Noles, Elise Noles, Courtney Northcutt, Ronald Palmer, Seth Pennington, Ashley Peters, Payton Phelan, Clay Prance, Kyla Propst, Clara Pullam, Tristin Pullum, Hannah Pyles, Skylar Reeves, Makenna Rodgers, and Serena Romero.

Victoria Ross, Riley Slusher, Michael Smith, Damon Stearns, Eston Stearns, Jarred Swindell, Marisa Thompson, Chloe Thurmon, Gracie Tinnin, Justin Viers, Thomas Wade, Emma Wamble, Kaylee Watts, Kaeli Wells, Mattilyn Williams, Tara Williams, Bronwen Young, and Mekenzie Yount.

Photo was taken at the Jr. Beta Induction Ceremony. Beta Students must make the honor roll. Students sat in the gym close to their grade level.

LAST UPDATED ON NOVEMBER 15TH 2016 BY DEE LOFLIN

https://showmetimes.com/Blogpost/v606/TS-Hill-Middle-School-Releases-8th-Grade-Honor-Roll

Go to post

More from ShowMe Times:

ShowMe Gold Sponsors