TOP

2016 Stoddard County Real Estate Board Selected

JANUARY 14TH 2016 BY DEE LOFLIN

2016 Stoddard County Real Estate group inducted the 2016 Board Officers and Directors.

President is Kelly Medley; Vice-President is Rachel Strickland; Secretary is Alisha Trammell and Treasurer is Mary Worley.

The 2016 Board of Directors are Linda Collier, Sherry Burnett, and Melanie Miller.

LAST UPDATED ON JANUARY 14TH 2016 BY DEE LOFLIN

https://showmetimes.com/Blogpost/v2mm/2016-Stoddard-County-Real-Estate-Board-Selected

Go to post

More from ShowMe Times: