Sports

TOP

2015 Volleyball All-District Teams Released

NOVEMBER 04TH 2015 BY DEE LOFLIN

2015 Volleyball All-District Teams Released

The Class 3, District 1 Volleyball All-District all tournament teams have been released.

Athletes were chosen based on their performance during the District playoffs.

First Team

#13 Krysten Garrison of Dexter

#12 Abbie McAlister of Notre Dame

#12 Hannah Thurmon of Dexter

#10 Sam Brennan of Notre Dame

#2 Brooke Hoggard of Perryville

#3 Sam Feeney of Notre Dame

#25 Brittany Brown of Dexter

Second Team

#12 Ahnie Hoff of Perryville

#16 Lexi Welter of Notre Dame

#21 Kayla Buxton of Perryville

#12 Raylyn Dodd of Fredericktown

#10 Addie Kruse of Dexter

#14 Maci Hotop of Perryville

#1 Marianna Below of Notre Dame

Congratulations Ladies!

LAST UPDATED ON NOVEMBER 04TH 2015 BY DEE LOFLIN

https://showmetimes.com/Blogpost/uv39/2015-Volleyball-AllDistrict-Teams-Released

Go to post

More from ShowMe Times:

ShowMe Gold Sponsors