Sports



ShowMe Gold Sponsors

TOP

2023-2024 DHS Wrestling First Time Letter Winners Announced

MARCH 15TH 2024 BY DEE LOFLIN

2023-2024 DHS Wrestling First Time Letter Winners Announced

The 2023-2024 Dexter High School Wrestling Team held their annual awards banquet. This year they chose Dexter Pizza Company and more than 70 athletes and parents attended. The wrestling team is coached by Cody Boyer and Colton Gibson.

First Year Letter Winners are Hayden Cook, Keith Cochran, Hayden Conn, Kayden Hart, Paxton White, and Noah Bruyette.

LAST UPDATED ON MARCH 15TH 2024 BY DEE LOFLIN

https://showmetimes.com/Blogpost/vjek/20232024-DHS-Wrestling-First-Time-Letter-Winners-Announced

Go to post

More from ShowMe Times:

Previous 5Get Next 5