тор

2019 Tiny Miss Snowflake Winners

JANUARY 16TH 2019 BY DEE LOFLIN

2019 Tiny Miss Snowfl Dexter Missouri - The annual Snowflake Pageant was held on Sunday, January 13, 2019 at the Dexter High School Auditorium and was sponsored by the Historic Downtown Dexter Association.

2019 Tiny Miss Snowflake Queen is Emery McClintock.

First Alternate is Sailor Tibbett.

Second Alternate is Layken Jones.

Pictured from left to right are: Sailor Tibbett, Emery McClintock, and Layken Jones.

LAST UPDATED ON JANUARY 16TH 2019 BY DEE LOFLIN

https://showmetimes.com/Blogpost/vbtg/2019-Tiny-Miss-Snowflake-Winners

Go to post

More from ShowMe Times: