Local Schools

Previous 5Get Next 5

TOP

2017 Mr. DMS Candidates Announced

FEBRUARY 13TH 2017 BY DEE LOFLIN

2017 Mr. DMS Candidates Announced

Dexter, Missouri - The annual Jr. Beta Winter Dance will be held on Thursday, February 16, 2017 from 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. The 2017 Mr. DMS will also be crowned during the dance.

Eighth grade boys are nominated by 8th grade teachers. Students and staff will support their candidate via a \$1.00 donation/vote placed in a box at the main office of T.S. Hill Middle School.

The following young men have been nominated for Mr. DMS: Jackson Allen, Ryder Boles, Blake Carillo, Peyton Driskill, Andrew Ellinghouse, Jonathon Floyd, Jeb Hubbard, Landon Hoggard, Bryce Ingram, Nate Mangum, CJ Greene, Damon Stearns, and Justin Viers.

Shown in the photo front row from left to right: Damon Stearns, Blake Carillo, CJ Greene and Peyton Driskill.

Middle row from left to right: Jonathon Floyd, Andrew Ellinghouse, Justin Viers, and Nate Mangum.

Back row from left to right: Bryce Ingram, Jeb Hubbard, Jackson Allen, Ryder Boles, and Landon Hoggard.

LAST UPDATED ON FEBRUARY 13TH 2017 BY DEE LOFLIN

https://showmetimes.com/Blogpost/v6nn/2017-Mr-DMS-Candidates-Announced

ShowMe Gold Sponsors

More from Showwie Times.

Previous 5Get Next 5